Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Elected Officers

  • Prof. Bishnupriya Dutt

    Prof. Bishnupriya Dutt

    President

    bishnupriyapaul@gmail.com

  • Prof. Milena Grass Kleiner

    Prof. Milena Grass Kleiner

    Vice President, Publications and Translations Sub-Committee (Chair)

    milena.grass@gmail.com

  • Prof. Maria Delgado

    Prof. Maria Delgado

    Vice President, Publications and Translations Sub-Committee, New Scholars' Prize Sub-Committee

    maria.delgado@cssd.ac.uk

 

Appointed Officers

  • Dr. Tim White

    Dr. Tim White

    Treasurer

    t.white@warwick.ac.uk

  • Assoc. Prof. Marcus Tan

    Assoc. Prof. Marcus Tan

    Secretary General (Communications)

    marcus.tan@nie.edu.sg

  • Prof. Meike Wagner

    Prof. Meike Wagner

    Secretary General (Administration)

    meike.wagner@teater.su.se

Ex Officio Officers

  • Prof. Silvija Jestrovic

    Prof. Silvija Jestrovic

    Editor, Theatre Research International

    s.jestrovic@warwick.ac.uk

  • Dr. Nic Leonhardt

    Dr. Nic Leonhardt

    President of SIBMAS

    N.Leonhardt@uni-koeln.de

 

Elected Members

  • Prof. Annette Arlander

    Prof. Annette Arlander

    Bursary Sub-Committee Member

    annette.arlander@uniarts.fi

  • Prof. Alyson Campbell

    Prof. Alyson Campbell

    Working Groups Sub-Committee Co-Chair

    alyson.campbell@unimelb.edu.au

  • Prof. Tracy Davis

    Prof. Tracy Davis

    Working Group Sub-Committee, Co-Chair

    tcdavis@northwestern.edu

  • Dr. Ekua Ekumah

    Dr. Ekua Ekumah

    Bursary Sub-Committee Member

    eekumah@gmail.com

  • Prof. Mark Fleishman

    Prof. Mark Fleishman

    New Scholars' Forum Sub-Committee Chair

    mark.fleishman@uct.ac.za

  • Dr. Milija Gluhovic

    Dr. Milija Gluhovic

    New Scholars' Prize Sub-Committee Chair, Publications and Translations Sub-Committee

    m.gluhovic@warwick.ac.uk

  • Dr. Ameet Parameswaran

    Dr. Ameet Parameswaran

    New Scholars Forum Sub-Committee Member

    ameet.parameswaran@gmail.com

  • Dr. Elizabeth de Roza

    Dr. Elizabeth de Roza

    Working Groups Sub-Committee Member

    derozaelizabeth@gmail.com

  • Prof. Sir Anril Tiatco

    Prof. Sir Anril Tiatco

    Working Group Sub-Committee Member

    sptiatco@up.edu.ph

  • Priyanka Pathak

    Priyanka Pathak

    Student Representative

    priyanka13pathak@gmail.com

  • Prof. Joanne Tompkins

    Prof. Joanne Tompkins

    Bursary Sub-Committee Chair

    j.tompkins@uq.edu.au

  • Prof. Yana Meerzon

    Prof. Yana Meerzon

    Publications and Translations Sub-Committee Member, Internet Communications

    Yana.Meerzon@uOttawa.ca

  • Prof. Patrick Lonergan

    Prof. Patrick Lonergan

    New scholar's Prize Sub-Committee Member

    patrick.lonergan@nuigalway.ie

Co-opted Members

  • Prof. Asiedu Awo Mana

    Prof. Asiedu Awo Mana

    Past Conference Organizer (2023)

    amasiedu@ug.edu.gh

  • Magnus Thobergsson

    Magnus Thobergsson

    IFTR 2022 World Congress Organiser

    magnusthor@simnet.is

  • Prof. Elaine Aston

    Prof. Elaine Aston

    Past President

    e.aston@lancaster.ac.uk

 

Stay up to date with the IFTR Weekly Digest