Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Elected Officers

  • Prof. Elaine Aston

    Prof. Elaine Aston

    President

    e.aston@lancaster.ac.uk

  • Prof. Bishnupriya Dutt

    Prof. Bishnupriya Dutt

    Vice President

    bishnupriyapaul@gmail.com

  • Prof. Milena Grass Kleiner

    Prof. Milena Grass Kleiner

    Vice President

    milena.grass@gmail.com

 

Appointed Officers

  • Dr. Marcus Tan

    Dr. Marcus Tan

    Secretary General (Communications)

    marcus.tan@nie.edu.sg

  • Dr Tim White

    Dr Tim White

    Treasurer

    t.white@warwick.ac.uk

  • Prof. Meike Wagner

    Prof. Meike Wagner

    Secretary General (Administration)

    meike.wagner@teater.su.se

Ex Officio Officers

  • Prof. Silvija Jestrovic

    Prof. Silvija Jestrovic

    Editor, Theatre Research International

    s.jestrovic@warwick.ac.uk

  • Barry Houlihan

    Barry Houlihan

    President of SIBMAS

    barry.houlihan@nuigalway.ie

 

Elected Members

  • Prof. Annette Arlander

    Prof. Annette Arlander

    Bursary Sub-Committee Member

    annette.arlander@uniarts.fi

  • Prof. Alyson Campbell

    Prof. Alyson Campbell

    Working Groups Sub-Committee Member

    alyson.campbell@unimelb.edu.au

  • Prof. Vicki Ann Cremona

    Prof. Vicki Ann Cremona

    Working Groups Sub-Committee Chair

    vicki.cremona@um.edu.mt

  • Dr. Boris Daussà-Pastor

    Dr. Boris Daussà-Pastor

    New Scholars' Forum Sub-Committee Member

    daussapb@institutdelteatre.cat

  • Prof. Tracy Davis

    Prof. Tracy Davis

    New Scholars' Prize Sub-Committee Member

    tcdavis@northwestern.edu

  • Prof. Maria Delgado

    Prof. Maria Delgado

    New Scholars' Prize Sub-Committee Chair

    maria.delgado@cssd.ac.uk

  • Dr. Ekua Ekumah

    Dr. Ekua Ekumah

    New Scholars' Prize Sub-Committee Member

    eekumah@gmail.com

  • Prof. Mark Fleishman

    Prof. Mark Fleishman

    New Scholars' Forum Sub-Committee Member

    mark.fleishman@uct.ac.za

  • Prof. Milija Gluhovic

    Prof. Milija Gluhovic

    New Scholars' Forum Sub-Committee Member

    m.gluhovic@warwick.ac.uk

  • Dr. Ameet Parameswaran

    Dr. Ameet Parameswaran

    Bursary Sub-Committee Chair

    ameet.parameswaran@gmail.com

  • Dr. Elizabeth de Roza

    Dr. Elizabeth de Roza

    Working Groups Sub-Committee Member

    derozaelizabeth@gmail.com

  • Prof. Joanne Tompkins

    Prof. Joanne Tompkins

    Bursary Sub-Committee Member

    j.tompkins@uq.edu.au

  • Aastha Gandhi

    Aastha Gandhi

    Student Member

    aastha.odc@gmail.com

Co-opted Members

  • Prof. Jean Graham-Jones

    Prof. Jean Graham-Jones

    Past President

    JGraham-jones@gc.cuny.edu

 

Stay up to date with the IFTR Weekly Digest