Executive Committee Chairs and Contact Emails

Executive Subcommittee Chairs and Contact Emails

Please find below Executive Subcommittee Chairs and their respective Contact Emails

Executive Committee Chairs and Contact Emails

Bursary Applications

Ammer Parameswaran (Chair)ameet.parameswaran@gmail.com

Joanne Tompkins, j.tompkins@uq.edu.au

Annette Arlander, annette.arlander@uniarts.fi

Milena Grass Kleiner, milena.grass@gmail.com

 

New Scholars' Prizes

Maria Delgado (Chair), maria.delgado@cssd.ac.uk

Ekua Ekumah, eekumah@gmail.com

Tracy C. Davis, tcdavis@northwestern.edu

 

 

New Scholars' Forum

Bishnupriya Dutt (Chair),  bishnupriyapaul@gmail.com 

Mark Fleishman, m.gluhovic@warwick.ac.uk

Milija Gluhovicm.gluhovic@warwick.ac.uk

Boris Daussà-Pastor, daussapb@institutdelteatre.cat

Aastha Gandhiaastha.odc@gmail.com

Publications & Translations

Milena Grass Kleiner (Chair), milena.grass@gmail.com

Milija Gluhovic, m.gluhovic@warwick.ac.uk

Vicki Ann Cremona, vicki.cremona@um.edu.mt

Jean Graham-Jones, jgraham-jones@gc.cuny.edu

 

 

 

Finance

Elaine Aston (Chair), e.aston@lancaster.ac.uk

Tim White, t.white@warwick.ac.uk

Joanne Tompkins, j.tompkins@uq.edu.au

Jean Graham-Jones, jgraham-jones@gc.cuny.edu

Tracy C. Davis, tcdavis@northwestern.edu

Working Groups

Vicki Ann Cremona (Chair), vicki.cremona@um.edu.mt

Bishnupriya Dutt, bishnupriyapaul@gmail.com

Alyson Campbell, alyson.campbell@unimelb.edu.au

Elizabeth de Roza, derozaelizabeth@gmail.com

Future Conferences incl. Workshops and Transregional Conferences

Elaine Aston (Chair), e.aston@lancaster.ac.uk

Bishnupriya Dutt Paul, bishnupriyapaul@gmail.com

Milena Grass Kleiner, milena.grass@gmail.com

Tim White, t.white@warwick.ac.uk

Meike Wagner, meike.wagner@teater.su.se

Patrick Lonergan, patrick.lonergan@nuigalway.ie

Charlotte McIvor,  charlotte.mcivor@nuigalway.ie

 

 

 

 

Elections

Elaine Aston (Chair), e.aston@lancaster.ac.uk

Meike Wagner, meike.wagner@teater.su.se

Marcus Tan, marcus.tan@nie.edu.sg

Stay up to date with the IFTR Weekly Digest