28 March, 2024

New Scholars Forum 2nd Online Workshop 2024

The New Scholarsโ€™ Forum Subcommittee and the IFTR Manila Convening Team will hold their second online workshop ๐— ๐—ฎ๐—ธ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ฎ ๐—–๐—ผ๐—ป๐—ณ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—ฒ ๐—ฃ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—ก๐—ฒ๐˜„ ๐—ฆ๐—ฐ๐—ต๐—ผ๐—น๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐˜€ ๐—™๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐˜‚๐—บ on April 13, 2024 at 10:00 am (London), 12:00 pm (Cape Town), 3:30 pm (New Delhi), and 6:00 pm (Manila).

The speakers for the online workshop are esteemed scholars in theatre and performance studies: ๐™‹๐™ง๐™ค๐™›. ๐™ˆ๐™–๐™ง๐™ž๐™– ๐˜ฟ๐™š๐™ก๐™œ๐™–๐™™๐™ค, ๐™‹๐™๐˜ฟ from The Royal Central School of Speech and Drama; ๐™‹๐™ง๐™ค๐™›. ๐™ˆ๐™–๐™ง๐™  ๐™๐™ก๐™š๐™ž๐™จ๐™๐™ข๐™–๐™ฃ, ๐™‹๐™๐˜ฟ from the University of Cape Town; ๐™‹๐™–๐™—๐™ก๐™ค ๐˜พ๐™ž๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฃ๐™–๐™จ from the University of Barcelona; ๐™‹๐™ง๐™ž๐™ฎ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ ๐™– ๐™‹๐™–๐™ฉ๐™๐™–๐™ , ๐™‹๐™๐˜ฟ from Jawaharlal Nehru University; ๐™‹๐™ง๐™ค๐™›. ๐˜ผ๐™ข๐™š๐™š๐™ฉ ๐™‹๐™–๐™ง๐™–๐™ข๐™š๐™จ๐™ฌ๐™–๐™ง๐™–๐™ฃ, ๐™‹๐™๐˜ฟ from Jawaharlal Nehru University; and ๐™‹๐™ง๐™ค๐™›. ๐™…๐™ค๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™๐™ค๐™ข๐™ฅ๐™ ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™จ, ๐™‹๐™Dย from The University of Queensland.

ย For inquiries regarding the New Scholarsโ€™ Forum Online Workshop, email iftrnewscholarsforum@gmail.com

ย For general questions about the IFTR Manila 2024, contactundefined iftrmanila2024.upd@up.edu.ph

undefined

ย 

Stay up to date with the IFTR Weekly Digest