IFTR ExComm Election Results

20 October, 2022

Results of IFTR ExComm Elections

Dear Members of IFTR,

The voting period for elections to the Executive Committee ended on 14 October. You have elected the officers and members who will begin their service on the IFTR Executive Committee during the Ghana conference in July 2023.

Congratulations to:

Bishnupriya Dutt, elected president

Milena Grass Kleiner and Maria Delgado, elected vice presidents

Yana Meerzon, Ameet Parameswaran, Milija Gluhovic, Ekua Ekumah, Patrick Lonergan and Sir Anril Pineda Tiatco, elected ordinary members

Priyanka Pathak, elected student member

On behalf of the Executive Committee, I would like to thank all the candidates who took part in the elections!

Best wishes,
Meike Wagner

Stay up to date with the IFTR Weekly Digest