Executive Committee Chairs and Contact Emails

Executive Subcommittee Chairs and Contact Emails

Please find below Executive Subcommittee Chairs and their respective Contact Emails

Executive Committee Chairs and Contact Emails

Bursary Applications

Hayato Kosuge (Chair), hamlet@a3.keio.jp and hayatok@kvj.biglobe.ne.jp 

Kim Skjoldager-Nielsen, kim.skjoldager@gmail.com

Ameet Parameswaran, ameet.parameswaran@gmail.com

Annette Arlander, annette.arlander@uniarts.fi

 

New Scholars' Prizes

Bishnupriya Dutt (Chair), bishnupriyapaul@gmail.com

Maria Delgado, maria.delgado@cssd.ac.uk

Ekua Ekumah, eekumah@gmail.com

New Scholars' Forum

Peter W. Marx (Chair), marxp@uni-koeln.de

Milija Gluhovic, m.gluhovic@warwick.ac.uk

Boris Daussà-Pastor, daussapb@institutdelteatre.cat

Taiwo Afolabi, taiwoafolabi4@gmail.com

Publications

Milena Grass Kleiner (Chair), milena.grass@gmail.com

Ameet Parameswaran (TRI), ameet.parameswaran@gmail.com

Milija Gluhovic (Themes in Theatre), m.gluhovic@warwick.ac.uk

 

 

Financial Planning and Strategic Initiatives

Elaine Aston (Chair), e.aston@lancaster.ac.uk

Tim White, t.white@warwick.ac.uk

Peter W. Marx, marxp@uni-koeln.de

Jean Graham-Jones, jgraham-jones@gc.cuny.edu

Workshops and Transregional Conferences

Elaine Aston (Chair): e.aston@lancaster.ac.uk

Bishnupriya Dutt Paul: bishnupriyapaul@gmail.com

Milena Grass Kleiner: milena.grass@gmail.com

 

Working Groups

Vicki Ann Cremona (Chair), vicki.cremona@um.edu.mt

Bishnupriya Dutt, bishnupriyapaul@gmail.com

Kim Skjoldager-Nielsen, kim.skjoldager@gmail.com

Translations

Milena Grass Kleiner (Chair), milena.grass@gmail.com

Jean Graham-Jones, jgraham-jones@gc.cuny.edu

Elaine Aston, e.aston@lancaster.ac.uk

Hayato Kosuge, hamlet@a3.keio.jp

Fintan Walsh, f.walsh@bbk.ac.uk

Elections

Elaine Aston (Chair): e.aston@lancaster.ac.uk

Meike Wagner: meike.wagner@teater.su.se

Chris Collins: christopher.collins@nottingham.ac.uk

Stay up to date with the IFTR Weekly Digest