Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Elected Officers

  • Prof. Elaine Aston

    Prof. Elaine Aston

    President

    e.aston@lancaster.ac.uk

  • Prof. Bishnupriya Dutt

    Prof. Bishnupriya Dutt

    Vice President

    bishnupriyapaul@gmail.com

  • Prof. Milena Grass Kleiner

    Prof. Milena Grass Kleiner

    Vice President

    milena.grass@gmail.com

 

Appointed Officers

  • Dr Chris Collins

    Dr Chris Collins

    Secretary General (Communications)

    christopher.collins@nottingham.ac.uk

  • Dr Tim White

    Dr Tim White

    Treasurer

    t.white@warwick.ac.uk

  • Prof. Meike Wagner

    Prof. Meike Wagner

    Secretary General (Administration)

    meike.wagner@teater.su.se

Ex Officio Officers

  • Dr. Fintan Walsh

    Dr. Fintan Walsh

    Editor, Theatre Research International

    f.walsh@bbk.ac.uk

  • Barry Houlihan

    Barry Houlihan

    President of SIBMAS

    barry.houlihan@nuigalway.ie

 

Elected Members

  • Prof. Annette Arlander

    Prof. Annette Arlander

    annette.arlander@uniarts.fi

  • Prof. Hayato Kosuge

    Prof. Hayato Kosuge

    hamlet@a3.keio.jp

  • Prof. Dr. Peter W Marx

    Prof. Dr. Peter W Marx

    Peter.marx(at)uni-koeln.de

  • Dr. Boris Daussà-Pastor

    Dr. Boris Daussà-Pastor

    daussapb@institutdelteatre.cat

  • Dr. Ameet Parameswaran

    Dr. Ameet Parameswaran

    ameet.parameswaran@gmail.com

  • Prof. Vicki Ann Cremona

    Prof. Vicki Ann Cremona

    vicki.cremona@um.edu.mt

  • Prof. Maria Delgado

    Prof. Maria Delgado

    maria.delgado@cssd.ac.uk

  • Taiwo Afolabi

    Taiwo Afolabi

    Student Member

    taiwoafolabi4@gmail.com

  • Dr. Ekua Ekumah

    Dr. Ekua Ekumah

    eekumah@gmail.com

  • Dr. Kim Skjoldager-Nielsen

    Dr. Kim Skjoldager-Nielsen

    kim.skjoldager@gmail.com

  • Prof. Milija Gluhovic

    Prof. Milija Gluhovic

    m.gluhovic@warwick.ac.uk

Co-opted Members

  • Prof. Ivana Vujić

    Prof. Ivana Vujić

    ivanavujic100@gmail.com

  • Prof. Jean Graham-Jones

    Prof. Jean Graham-Jones

    Past President

    JGraham-jones@gc.cuny.edu

 

Stay up to date with the IFTR Weekly Digest