IFTR NEW SCHOLARS WEBINAR: DAY 1

29 October, 2020 by Stefan Aquilina | 0 comments

IFTR NEW SCHOLARS WEBINAR

Brought to you by the New Scholars Forum of the International Federation for Theatre Research, in collaboration with the Faculty of Media, Art and Performance of the University of Regina, Canada.

Date:

25 November 2020

 

Time:

16:00 (SGT), 19:00 (AEDT), 09:00 (GMT)

 

Presentation 1: Alternative Approaches to Publication and Research

Dr Charlene Rajendran, National Institute of Education –Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.

 

Presentation 2: Preparing a Book Proposal

Dr Fintan Walsh, Birkbeck University of London, Editor, Theatre Research International (TRI)

 

Session Moderated by:

Dr Taiwo Afolabi, University of Regina, Graduate Representative, IFTR

 

Registration:

https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/125622519337

 

For more information email, Dr Taiwo Afolabi- taiwo.afolabi@uregina.ca

Stay up to date with the IFTR Weekly Digest